About SunTradition

Boutique distributing original fashion creations exclusively made in the European community. This blog provides an opportunity to discuss European designers and we strive to present only quality and inexpensive products or with a good value for money: Murano jewelry from Venice, young and chic bags, lace gloves from Brittany. , original fashion accessories. Our goal is that our customers find themselves there in originality / quality / price and are completely satisfied. The spirit of the creators: * The creators are of varied nationalities and their works express this same love of elegance, beauty and a job well done. * Jewelry, bags, accessories, each product is unique, original and made entirely by hand. Their styles: * We have selected artists with a talent of their own to bring you real originality. * Whatever your style, you can give it that creative touch that makes the difference.

At the Venice Biennale, giant hands to raise climate change awareness

This sculpture by Lorenzo Quinn draws attention to the risks that the rising waters pose to the city. ART - Giant hands emerge from the Grand Canal to support a hotel. By presenting this work called "Support" at the Venice Biennale 2017, the sculptor Lorenzo Quinn hopes [...]

The new SunTradition jewellery collection from Murano

Jewelry necklace and earrings in Murano glass from Venice The designer that we have chosen to distribute in our online store SunTradition has the mentality of the commitment of a large family based on a long tradition of master glassmakers, for relaunch an old activity: the production of pearls of [...]

By |2020-01-16T20: 28: 45 + 02: 00January 5th, 2017|Murano Jewels|5 Comments

The "Ca' Foscari" University of Venice

The “Ca 'Foscari” University of Venice is an Italian university, headquartered in Venice, on the Grand Canal, between the Rialto and San Marco. Founded on August 6, 1868 the "Scuola Superiore di Commercio" (Higher School of Commerce), Ca 'Foscari was the first Italian institution to carry out higher studies in commerce and [...]

Go to Top

About SunTradition

Boutique distribuant des créations de mode originales exclusivement fabriquées dans la communauté européenne. Ce blog permet d'échanger autour des créateurs européens et nous nous attachons à ne présenter que des produits de qualité et pas cher ou bien avec un bon rapport qualité prix : bijoux de Murano de Venise, sacs jeunes et chics, gants en dentelle de Bretagne, des accessoires de mode originaux. Notre but est que nos clientes s'y retrouvent en originalité/qualité/prix et soient totalement satisfaites. L’esprit des créateurs : * Les créateurs sont de nationalités variées et leurs œuvres expriment ce même amour de l’élégance, de la beauté et du travail bien fait. * Bijoux, sacs, accessoires, chaque produit est unique, original et réalisé entièrement à la main. Leurs styles : * Nous avons sélectionné des artistes avec un talent bien à eux pour vous apporter une véritable originalité. * Quelque soit votre style, vous pourrez lui apporter cette touche créative qui fait la différence.

RÈGLEMENT DU JEU CONCOURS RENTRÉE SUNTRADITION

  Règlement du jeu concours ARTICLE 1 – Organisation du jeu Sun Tradition (ci-après la « société organisatrice ») immatriculée au registre du commerce et des sociétés sous le numéro : 52043695700028 dont le siège social est situé à Verrières-Le-Buisson en France ; Organise du 26/08/2017 à 8h00 au 10/09/2017 à 22h00, un jeu gratuit sans [...]

By |2017-10-02T19:32:59+00:00août 24th, 2017|Bijoux de Murano|0 Comments

À la Biennale de Venise, des mains géantes pour sensibiliser au changement climatique

Cette sculpture de Lorenzo Quinn attire l'attention sur les risques que la montée des eaux fait courir à la ville. ART - Des mains géantes émergent du Grand Canal pour soutenir un hôtel. En présentant cette œuvre nommée "Support" à la Biennale de Venise 2017, le sculpteur Lorenzo Quinn espère [...]

La nouvelle collection SunTradition de bijoux de Murano

  Bijoux collier et boucles d'oreilles en verre de Murano de Venise Le créateur que nous avons choisi de distribuer dans notre boutique en ligne SunTradition a la mentalité de l’engagement d’une grande famille se reposant sur une longue tradition de maîtres verriers, pour relancer une activité ancienne : la production de perles [...]

By |2017-10-02T19:01:32+00:00janvier 5th, 2017|Bijoux de Murano|5 Comments